T$N---The $tunter Nigga's
Welcome to T$N Clan forum/home site
Welcome to T$N Clan forum/home site
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to The forum of the $tunter Nigga's

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Applications to join the clan are open, feel free to apply for the clan!
We have been growing realy fast, and need everyone's help to grow faster! Please invite your friends to apply for T$N™️!

TinMan's Introduction

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
TinMan
T$N Member
T$N Member

Rep : 0

TinMan's Introduction Empty
PostSubject: TinMan's Introduction   TinMan's Introduction EmptyFri Oct 29, 2010 12:29 pm

Howdy, ya'll. I am TinMan and I am 15 years old. I've two years of the SA-MP experience and I've came very far in my SA-MP time playing. Though it seems like I been everywhere. I've played to Argonath RPG, Gang War DM, Protect the President, Redgies Roleplay, Crazy Bob's Cops and Robbers, San Andreas Cops and Robbers, Los Santos Cops and Robbers, Palimino Township Roleplay, Cops and Robbers 18+, and most importantly S.W.A.T. Also, I been into alot of clans and been in many clans in the past. My first clan was Cow Clan then it was Part Time Assinations (P.T.A), NoobM@re, [SACS] (San Andreas County Services), [WS] [SASD] (San Andreas Sheriffs Department), ARPD, [GWE] (Gang War Elites), and I'm currently in another SWAT clan for a different clan. Basically, I came from a long way from long years of experience, so that is where I came from.

More details on how I got here:

When a mommy and daddy loves each other so much..... Lol Just Kidding.

No this is how I got here: